Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. B is the best doctor and give me an excellent advisor on my health issues>
Louis R.
09/09/17
Dr B is an awesome dr. He listens to you and he know what he's doing. If u don't understand something he always explains in terms that u know. Been going to Danvers Family drs for many years. His staff is the best from the girls in the office, his nurses. His NP's and himself.
Ellen G B.
09/08/17
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Erica S.
09/07/17
Dr. B is great: knowledgeable, to the point, has a sense of humour which puts you at ease and very competent.
Angela M.
09/07/17
Dr B is great, I always appreciate his kindness and care.
Deanna B.
09/05/17
as always I had a very positive experience staff and Dr. B do a fantastic job
Anthony A.
09/04/17
Great visit
Frank C.
08/31/17
very good
Edward M.
08/29/17
Dr B is a caring and thoughtful clinician. He takes time to really know you and your concerns. Highly recommend coming here for your primary care
Raymond J.
08/25/17
It was good
Nicholas G.
08/24/17
Came in without an appointment for acute (not ER level) injury. Office was able to fit me in, and Dr. B. made sure to take time to find out what happened as well as get attention for care. Oh, and he asked about general health questions as well, in advance of my annual exam in a couple of months.
Thomas Y.
08/23/17
Dr.B is a great doctor. It is always a pleasure when I need to go see him.
Brian K.
08/18/17
Dr B and the staff are always pleasant, thorough, and there to help.
Sean T.
08/15/17
Dr. Bhattacharya is by far the best Dr. I have had the privilege to have as my primary physician. He is a Dr. that really cares for his patients physically mentally and emotionally. Thank you Dr.B for all you do.
Richard D.
08/15/17
Fanatic as always
Cheryl S.
08/14/17
Dr. Bhattacharya has been our family doctor for years! The whole practice from the friendly receptionists to the rest of the experience is great!
Nicholas M.
08/11/17
I never have a problem when I come in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and my questions and concerns are always handled.
Carol A.
08/09/17
Dr Bhattacharya is always very friendly and personable and willing to take as much time as I need.
Albert P.
08/08/17
Everyone at Danvers Family Doctors is very good. I would recommend them to anyone in need of good care.
Anthony C.
08/08/17
As always, Dr. Bhattacharya was able to diagnose my problem and provide a solution. Dr. B. and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to his office. Jan Maguire
Janice H M.
08/02/17