Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I never have a problem when I come in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and my questions and concerns are always handled.
Carol A.
08/09/17
Dr Bhattacharya is always very friendly and personable and willing to take as much time as I need.
Albert P.
08/08/17
Everyone at Danvers Family Doctors is very good. I would recommend them to anyone in need of good care.
Anthony C.
08/08/17
As always, Dr. Bhattacharya was able to diagnose my problem and provide a solution. Dr. B. and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to his office. Jan Maguire
Janice H M.
08/02/17
Dr.B is wonderful and I appreciate he not only cares for my physical well being he cares about my spiritual and emotional wellness. Great medical student participation from Cameron and David. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Melinda G.
07/31/17
Nice
Govindlal P.
07/27/17
Thoughtful and thorough physician who values the patients time while giving you all of their time.
Mark C.
07/27/17
Dr B is a awsome Doctor he personably and proffesional thanks for all your help
Douglas R.
07/27/17
Short and pleasant Just a blood pressure take
Bruce M.
07/25/17
This practice,Dr.Subroto Bhattacharya and his stuff is simply the best
Igor B.
07/25/17
Dr B is AMAZING !
Lia E.
07/20/17
Excellent
Paul F K.
07/18/17
Dr b is rite on. Im a 2 time cancer survivor & had reconstructive head surgry 18yrs ago..One of the only doc who actually cares about me.. Its imporant too me that i dnt just feel like a number dr b takes good care of me.. Willing to trust me.. Together we select what's best for me. To prove how much i like him i drive 43miles each way jst to have him as my doc.
Mike G.
07/11/17
Always answered all my question and makes me feel comfortable.Very easy to talk to. Kenn
Kenneth C.
07/06/17
Dr B and staff very caring. Im glad i found Danvers family medicine!
Barbara L.
07/06/17
It's better than last visit
Prakash R.
07/02/17
It's always a great experience at dr. B's office. I value his opinion and admire the care he gives.
Colby D.
06/29/17
Fantastic family doctor he really cares
Cheryl S.
06/28/17
Your student assistants were great.
Stephen W.
06/28/17
Dr. B is a master diagnostician! Great at determining exactly what the problem is and how to treat it, and making you feel comfortable during the process.
Peter C.
06/28/17