Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/29/17
I've been seeing Dr. Bhattacharya for many years now and never had a bad experience with him or staff . Highly recommend him!
Chad P.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. B and his team never let me down. He always knows the anwser to the problem.
John V.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. B is the best. It's just that simple.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/27/17
Always a good experience to see Dr. Bhattacharya
Kerry B.
Submitted 11/24/17
Professionalism at its best. Treated with respect and they "listen".
Colby D.
Submitted 11/22/17
The care I receive at Dr. B's office always exceeds my expectations.
John V.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. B is the best. He is engaging and curious and takes the time to hear your story.
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/19/17
I always leave the office with all questions answered and any advice that may be given. Always a pleasant experience.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 11/14/17
It's great to have a primary physician who takes the time to listen and discuss what is happening. It's not as common as the insurance industry standard of 15 minutes until the next patient!
Denise C.
Submitted 11/13/17
This was the first time I met Dr. B and he took the time needed to really get to know me and do a thorough exam. He is also very easy to talk to.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/13/17
i appreciate the availability, the affability and the clinical abilities of the entire office and provider staffs!
Jason B.
Submitted 11/11/17
Doctor B is the MAN!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Always a good experience when I meet with Dr. B.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excellant
Vanessa L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very skilled and caring professionals !
John M.
Submitted 10/24/17
First rate
Jerome C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Clean office, no longer waits, friendly staff.
Calib P.
Submitted 10/03/17
Great Dr. and very thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 10/01/17
Dr B was very concerned with my reasons for my appointment. He went above and beyond as he always does.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleasant! He answered all questions I asked!