Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Always a good experience when I meet with Dr. B.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excellant
Vanessa L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very skilled and caring professionals !
John M.
Submitted 10/24/17
First rate
Jerome C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Clean office, no longer waits, friendly staff.
Calib P.
Submitted 10/03/17
Great Dr. and very thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 10/01/17
Dr B was very concerned with my reasons for my appointment. He went above and beyond as he always does.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very pleasant! He answered all questions I asked!
Frances C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Thank you Dr. B your the best!
James S.
Submitted 09/18/17
Excellent, professional service!
George F.
Submitted 09/15/17
GREAT.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/13/17
Professional, very attentive and helpful ...Dr. B and staff
Christian G.
Submitted 09/13/17
My experiences with Danvers family are always excellent. Dr.B has always taken his time to talk with me about everything
Kerry B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Totally excellent. In and out in minutes and plenty of chuckles to boot. Great visit...
Julie S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Very attentive. Always treats you like a person and makes you feel like you matter. Your not just a number. Besides being a great doctor He's a great person
Louis R.
Submitted 09/09/17
Dr. B is the best doctor and give me an excellent advisor on my health issues>
Ellen G B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr B is an awesome dr. He listens to you and he know what he's doing. If u don't understand something he always explains in terms that u know. Been going to Danvers Family drs for many years. His staff is the best from the girls in the office, his nurses. His NP's and himself.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. B is great: knowledgeable, to the point, has a sense of humour which puts you at ease and very competent.
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr B is great, I always appreciate his kindness and care.