Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional, very attentive and helpful ...Dr. B and staff
Gary S.
09/13/17
My experiences with Danvers family are always excellent. Dr.B has always taken his time to talk with me about everything
Christian G.
09/13/17
Totally excellent. In and out in minutes and plenty of chuckles to boot. Great visit...
Kerry B.
09/11/17
Very attentive. Always treats you like a person and makes you feel like you matter. Your not just a number. Besides being a great doctor He's a great person
Julie S.
09/09/17
Dr. B is the best doctor and give me an excellent advisor on my health issues>
Louis R.
09/09/17
Dr B is an awesome dr. He listens to you and he know what he's doing. If u don't understand something he always explains in terms that u know. Been going to Danvers Family drs for many years. His staff is the best from the girls in the office, his nurses. His NP's and himself.
Ellen G B.
09/08/17
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Erica S.
09/07/17
Dr. B is great: knowledgeable, to the point, has a sense of humour which puts you at ease and very competent.
Angela M.
09/07/17
Dr B is great, I always appreciate his kindness and care.
Deanna B.
09/05/17
as always I had a very positive experience staff and Dr. B do a fantastic job
Anthony A.
09/04/17
Great visit
Frank C.
08/31/17
very good
Edward M.
08/29/17
Dr B is a caring and thoughtful clinician. He takes time to really know you and your concerns. Highly recommend coming here for your primary care
Raymond J.
08/25/17
It was good
Nicholas G.
08/24/17
Came in without an appointment for acute (not ER level) injury. Office was able to fit me in, and Dr. B. made sure to take time to find out what happened as well as get attention for care. Oh, and he asked about general health questions as well, in advance of my annual exam in a couple of months.
Thomas Y.
08/23/17
Dr.B is a great doctor. It is always a pleasure when I need to go see him.
Brian K.
08/18/17
Dr B and the staff are always pleasant, thorough, and there to help.
Sean T.
08/15/17
Dr. Bhattacharya is by far the best Dr. I have had the privilege to have as my primary physician. He is a Dr. that really cares for his patients physically mentally and emotionally. Thank you Dr.B for all you do.
Richard D.
08/15/17
Fanatic as always
Cheryl S.
08/14/17
Dr. Bhattacharya has been our family doctor for years! The whole practice from the friendly receptionists to the rest of the experience is great!
Nicholas M.
08/11/17