Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Went for my physical everything was very smooth on time talked talked about anything I needed to talk about we were all set
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and a pleasure
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
It’s always a good visit with Dr. B
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Love Dr. B and it's always a pleasure to see him.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
More than helpful with all my needs.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Always listen to what we have to say. Very caring
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Always great dr bhattacharya is the best and everybody else is very friendly
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent service
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
First time with Dr. couldn’t be more pleased. Attentive, down to earth, thorough. Office staff really nice too
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. B spends time with you, ensures you understand any issues, and has a good sense of humor. It is clear he really cares about the whole person.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bhattacharya is personable and knowledgeable. He has a friendly manner and seems to be very experienced and capable.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Brad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor B and his students were great today
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, a thorough discussion of symptoms and a plan of action..
Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Always pleasant
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Got me right in the same day.
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
He is an excellent in explaining about what diagnosis I have
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. B. is the best. He has been my primary care since 2001 and I would not ever consider going anywhere else. Trust him completely and admire him as a person for his giving nature and how much he really cares about others.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr B is a very nice doctor very helpful