Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Love Dr. B
Carol A.
Submitted 12/26/17
It was a good appointment.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/26/17
Always a thorough and pleasant visit with Dr B and the staff at DFD!
Mohammed F.
Submitted 12/23/17
My doctor is always available and give me proper care. I’m happy.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr B is the Best and so is the Staff! Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year to All
John J S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr B has been working with me to better health/ thanks
Walter O.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. B is always kind, caring and professional; a wonderful Primary Care physician.
Justin Z.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. B is the best!
Brian D.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. B is the best! He has a great bedside manet coupled with a deep clinical knowledge that separates him from all other doctors I have had contact with. I have a ton of trust in Dr. B!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/19/17
I'm so happy we have dr. B is our doctor in the team at family doctors as our team always a great experience
Steven R.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very pleased with service highly recommend
James H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Pleasant
Peter M M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent! I especially appreciate the extra care provided by the BUSM interns.
George F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. B thank you for the letter but not needed ,his lawyer told the judge that she told rich that it would be in his best interest for him to withdraw charges and I agree thank you
Kelly N.
Submitted 12/06/17
I’ve been a patient here for many years. And I have always received not only excellent care from the entire staff but kindness, and compassion as well. Dr. B is not only a great physician but he also takes the time to truly know his patients and he truly cares for them. A rare thing to find these days. I couldn’t recommend him and his staff highly enough.
Michael N.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very helpful with the diagnosis and made it a good teaching opportunity for the medical students
Catherine F.
Submitted 12/02/17
Dr. B put me on an antibiotic to get rid of my infection.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/02/17
As usual Dr. B was right on with diagnosis. Great info and solution on an ongoing symptom. Of course, as usual, he had a student that he takes the time to teach.. hopefully these new students follow in his footsteps..
Robert A N.
Submitted 11/30/17
All the staff, both medical and administrative, are always punctual, courteous, and professional. I always feel confident that I have received the best care and treatment.
James J.
Submitted 11/29/17
Great