Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent! I especially appreciate the extra care provided by the BUSM interns.
George F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. B thank you for the letter but not needed ,his lawyer told the judge that she told rich that it would be in his best interest for him to withdraw charges and I agree thank you
Kelly N.
Submitted 12/06/17
I’ve been a patient here for many years. And I have always received not only excellent care from the entire staff but kindness, and compassion as well. Dr. B is not only a great physician but he also takes the time to truly know his patients and he truly cares for them. A rare thing to find these days. I couldn’t recommend him and his staff highly enough.
Michael N.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very helpful with the diagnosis and made it a good teaching opportunity for the medical students
Catherine F.
Submitted 12/02/17
Dr. B put me on an antibiotic to get rid of my infection.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/02/17
As usual Dr. B was right on with diagnosis. Great info and solution on an ongoing symptom. Of course, as usual, he had a student that he takes the time to teach.. hopefully these new students follow in his footsteps..
Robert A N.
Submitted 11/30/17
All the staff, both medical and administrative, are always punctual, courteous, and professional. I always feel confident that I have received the best care and treatment.
James J.
Submitted 11/29/17
Great
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/29/17
I've been seeing Dr. Bhattacharya for many years now and never had a bad experience with him or staff . Highly recommend him!
Chad P.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. B and his team never let me down. He always knows the anwser to the problem.
John V.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. B is the best. It's just that simple.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/27/17
Always a good experience to see Dr. Bhattacharya
Kerry B.
Submitted 11/24/17
Professionalism at its best. Treated with respect and they "listen".
Colby D.
Submitted 11/22/17
The care I receive at Dr. B's office always exceeds my expectations.
John V.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. B is the best. He is engaging and curious and takes the time to hear your story.
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/19/17
I always leave the office with all questions answered and any advice that may be given. Always a pleasant experience.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 11/14/17
It's great to have a primary physician who takes the time to listen and discuss what is happening. It's not as common as the insurance industry standard of 15 minutes until the next patient!
Denise C.
Submitted 11/13/17
This was the first time I met Dr. B and he took the time needed to really get to know me and do a thorough exam. He is also very easy to talk to.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/13/17
i appreciate the availability, the affability and the clinical abilities of the entire office and provider staffs!
Jason B.
Submitted 11/11/17
Doctor B is the MAN!