Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a good experience to see Dr. Bhattacharya
Elizabeth D.
11/27/17
Professionalism at its best. Treated with respect and they "listen".
Kerry B.
11/24/17
The care I receive at Dr. B's office always exceeds my expectations.
Colby D.
11/22/17
Dr. B is the best. He is engaging and curious and takes the time to hear your story.
John V.
11/20/17
I always leave the office with all questions answered and any advice that may be given. Always a pleasant experience.
Anthony A.
11/19/17
It's great to have a primary physician who takes the time to listen and discuss what is happening. It's not as common as the insurance industry standard of 15 minutes until the next patient!
Thomas Y.
11/14/17
This was the first time I met Dr. B and he took the time needed to really get to know me and do a thorough exam. He is also very easy to talk to.
Denise C.
11/13/17
i appreciate the availability, the affability and the clinical abilities of the entire office and provider staffs!
Thomas G.
11/13/17
Doctor B is the MAN!
Jason B.
11/11/17
Always a good experience when I meet with Dr. B.
Elizabeth D.
11/07/17
Excellant
Salvatore D.
11/02/17
Very skilled and caring professionals !
Vanessa L.
11/01/17
First rate
John M.
10/24/17
Clean office, no longer waits, friendly staff.
Jerome C.
10/17/17
Great Dr. and very thorough
Calib P.
10/03/17
Dr B was very concerned with my reasons for my appointment. He went above and beyond as he always does.
Richard H.
10/01/17
Very pleasant! He answered all questions I asked!
Margaret M.
09/27/17
Thank you Dr. B your the best!
Frances C.
09/25/17
Excellent, professional service!
James S.
09/18/17
GREAT.
George F.
09/15/17