Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

301 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank J N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr B is very personable and always knows what is needed. He keeps up to date on medical advances.
Timothy C.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. B is the best
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/16/18
i found the office staff very helpful and courteous; i had no problem getting an appointment quickly; the triage staff is pleasant and attentive; i think it's wonderful that the office has students working alongside the clinicians; i think the clinical care is excellent! i feel fortunate to have access to such a great primary care team!
Jon F.
Submitted 04/12/18
Good information and consultation! Thank you!
Alexander D.
Submitted 04/10/18
Helpful
Alexander D.
Submitted 04/10/18
Helpful
Peter V.
Submitted 04/10/18
excellent
Jonathan W.
Submitted 04/09/18
The Portal is easy to use and allows for good communication.
Stacey S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. B. and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They never make you fill rushed and you always leave knowing they live patient first.
David S.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. B was great. He was understanding, fair, and personable.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr B did a great job as always! He was very thorough in his check up. Dr B diagnosed and make some recommendations to improve my overall health. Thank you Dr B!
Kathryn R C.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr B is always caring and understanding and never makes me feel u comfortable. Thank you, Dr B.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent
William S.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. B is the greatest, hands down!
Deborah P.
Submitted 03/28/18
I always feel that Dr. Bhattacharya listens to my health concerns & provides thorough answers to my questions. I like the fact that he is mentoring medical students. They are learning things that cannot be taught in a classroom- compassion & listening to your patient.
George F.
Submitted 03/28/18
great
Robert A N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Excellent
Scott C.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr was thorough and kind aswell as the staff
Harbpinder S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Great !!
Jill G.
Submitted 03/16/18
From the greeting and registration process through to my meeting with the doctor or nurse practitioner the staff is professional, polite and friendly it is always a pleasant experience