Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

293 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. B. and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They never make you fill rushed and you always leave knowing they live patient first.
David S.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. B was great. He was understanding, fair, and personable.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr B did a great job as always! He was very thorough in his check up. Dr B diagnosed and make some recommendations to improve my overall health. Thank you Dr B!
Kathryn R C.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr B is always caring and understanding and never makes me feel u comfortable. Thank you, Dr B.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent
William S.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. B is the greatest, hands down!
Deborah P.
Submitted 03/28/18
I always feel that Dr. Bhattacharya listens to my health concerns & provides thorough answers to my questions. I like the fact that he is mentoring medical students. They are learning things that cannot be taught in a classroom- compassion & listening to your patient.
George F.
Submitted 03/28/18
great
Robert A N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Excellent
Scott C.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr was thorough and kind aswell as the staff
Harbpinder S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Great !!
Jill G.
Submitted 03/16/18
From the greeting and registration process through to my meeting with the doctor or nurse practitioner the staff is professional, polite and friendly it is always a pleasant experience
Norma D.
Submitted 03/15/18
As always my last visit was not rushed. It was informative and all my questions answered in terms I could understand.
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr B is the best, most personal physician I have ever known.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great job taking out the stitches and comfortable talking about other issues. Thank You Dr.B
Hector R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very friendly and attentive staff. The wait is never long when at the office or when scheduling an appointment.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. B makes u feel comfortable and he listen to what u have to say.
Ridhdhi P.
Submitted 03/03/18
Good experience overall!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/01/18
It is always great to see Dr. B. He is the best!!!
Norma D.
Submitted 02/28/18
I would recommend Dr "B" if you want detail, explanations, compassion, knowledge and a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to answer any questions you may have and gently gives you the best advice. Really has been a pleasure after 30+ years. I am blessed to have him for my family's doctor. Thank you DR "B".