Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank J N.
Submitted 02/03/18
Always a beneficial experience :)
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great work
Albert P.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr B always friendly and takes all the time needed.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great care!
Laura S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Was in and out in no time love my Dr. B!
Lijimol B.
Submitted 01/25/18
Excellent care
Julia L.
Submitted 01/24/18
Staff is always accomadating scheduling appointments. Dr B is thorough, kind and caring. Could not ask for a better provider.
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Just a great atmosphere!
Kevin E.
Submitted 01/23/18
Felt well cared for.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Visiting the doctor is not something I look forward to but once again this office is exceptional. From the outstanding front desk, to the superior Jen Richardson NP and finally to Dr. B, I rate this office ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++. Thank you for making me know I'll feel better soon
James C.
Submitted 01/19/18
You really should have 6 stars.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/16/18
Always personal details and explaine always personal, detailed and well explained! The office staff is always friendly and helpful!
Joan P.
Submitted 01/15/18
As sick as you may be it’s always a pleasure to visit Dr B and his staff. He has excellent diagnostic skills
Peggy F.
Submitted 01/10/18
Awesome
Ernest D.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. B...thanks for your caring and compassionate service.
Bradley T.
Submitted 01/03/18
I have been going here since I was 7 years old I think, and I always leave here feeling better about getting better. Everyone is kind, friendly, and family like.
Scott D.
Submitted 12/30/17
always a great visit
Crystal B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. B. is the best !! He is always nice and friendly, and makes the time to make sure your worries and concerns are heard. I highly recommend Dr. B if you are searching for a new physician :)
Valerie R.
Submitted 12/28/17
It was great
Elisa G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. B is the best!