Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Panajot T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Every time I need my doctor B , he is right there , I get right way answer , fast ,easy and done I want to thank you !
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Was very helpful and kind. They had a few third year med school student also come in and give an evaluation. During such tough times to get a thorough examination I appreciated their help.
Shirley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
As usual my visit was excellent, always courteous and helpful staff, including office, nurse and Dr. Bhattacharya.
Anh Hong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I am very satisfied with my schedule for physical checkup today..
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
A safe, in person visit with all the precautions necessary.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr B is the best ,a true professional ,my life would be less without him Thank you Dr B and the staff who are awesome!!!
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. B is one of a kind. My family and I have been coming to Dr. B for a very long time. He has a vast wealth of knowledge and is truly a doctors doctor. Not only is he the consummate professional, but he is also a fabulous teacher. He is passing on his wealth of knowledge to the next generation of doctors. He explains not only to his interns, but to the patient as well. And as his patient I have always felt comfortable and safe.The entire staff strives to make you feel like one of the family. He is and will always be our doctor.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Awesome doctor
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I've always had a good experience on my visits. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr B is excellent he cares about your health and when your not doing what is important he has a professional manner to push you to correct the issue. It's nice to have Doctor that's a good guy but if your risking your he lets you understand what can happen
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr B and his staff very well organized and still very friendly
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
It’s always a great experience when I meet with Dr. B. Thanks Dr. B. See you (hopefully) in September
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr was great as he always is
Tomasz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. B is always very professional & I trust him as my PCP
Glen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor B Diagnosed with my problem over the phone Makes you feel very relax
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
One of the very few places left that you have one on one with a doctor. Instead of a 5 to 10 minute quick visit, their doctors actually spend time with you with personalized attention. Try to find a "family Dr". There are almost none available. This practice truly does family care. Highly recommend.
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
It was wonderful to receive a consultation so quickly! The technology was easy to access. I was very pleased with the experience! I was relieved to receive advice without the concern of exposure to the virus.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr B and the staff are amazing
Eric B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
.
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
exam, including students, was relaxed and covered many topics. one that came up, unplanned, was muscular atrophy. I have noticed muscular deterioration for several years.. today I googled the topic . results are causing new concern which needs further understanding..
Corey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
He's Great guy, and very smart