Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My doctor is always available and give me proper care. I’m happy.
Mohammed F.
12/23/17
Dr B is the Best and so is the Staff! Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year to All
Christine B.
12/22/17
Dr B has been working with me to better health/ thanks
John J S.
12/22/17
Dr. B is always kind, caring and professional; a wonderful Primary Care physician.
Walter O.
12/21/17
Dr. B is the best!
Justin Z.
12/20/17
Dr. B is the best! He has a great bedside manet coupled with a deep clinical knowledge that separates him from all other doctors I have had contact with. I have a ton of trust in Dr. B!
Brian D.
12/19/17
I'm so happy we have dr. B is our doctor in the team at family doctors as our team always a great experience
Robert C.
12/19/17
Very pleased with service highly recommend
Steven R.
12/18/17
Pleasant
James H.
12/13/17
Excellent! I especially appreciate the extra care provided by the BUSM interns.
Peter M M.
12/13/17
Dr. B thank you for the letter but not needed ,his lawyer told the judge that she told rich that it would be in his best interest for him to withdraw charges and I agree thank you
George F.
12/11/17
I’ve been a patient here for many years. And I have always received not only excellent care from the entire staff but kindness, and compassion as well. Dr. B is not only a great physician but he also takes the time to truly know his patients and he truly cares for them. A rare thing to find these days. I couldn’t recommend him and his staff highly enough.
Kelly N.
12/06/17
Very helpful with the diagnosis and made it a good teaching opportunity for the medical students
Michael N.
12/06/17
Dr. B put me on an antibiotic to get rid of my infection.
Catherine F.
12/02/17
As usual Dr. B was right on with diagnosis. Great info and solution on an ongoing symptom. Of course, as usual, he had a student that he takes the time to teach.. hopefully these new students follow in his footsteps..
Linda D.
12/02/17
All the staff, both medical and administrative, are always punctual, courteous, and professional. I always feel confident that I have received the best care and treatment.
Robert A N.
11/30/17
Great
James J.
11/29/17
I've been seeing Dr. Bhattacharya for many years now and never had a bad experience with him or staff . Highly recommend him!
Kathleen B.
11/29/17
Dr. B and his team never let me down. He always knows the anwser to the problem.
Chad P.
11/29/17
Dr. B is the best. It's just that simple.
John V.
11/28/17