Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very friendly and attentive staff. The wait is never long when at the office or when scheduling an appointment.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. B makes u feel comfortable and he listen to what u have to say.
Ridhdhi P.
Submitted 03/03/18
Good experience overall!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/01/18
It is always great to see Dr. B. He is the best!!!
Norma D.
Submitted 02/28/18
I would recommend Dr "B" if you want detail, explanations, compassion, knowledge and a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to answer any questions you may have and gently gives you the best advice. Really has been a pleasure after 30+ years. I am blessed to have him for my family's doctor. Thank you DR "B".
Laura S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Wonderful as always!
Ellen G B.
Submitted 02/24/18
Great as always
Nicholas M.
Submitted 02/18/18
Very good practice! Dr B. is always taking the time to train medical students. He would explain things to me in a way that is very easy to understand. Then he would teach the medical students why. He also makes me look forward to going to the doctors now.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Doctor B is the best. Always comprehensive and friendly.
Marco M.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr.B. took care of my medical problem
Maryann Z.
Submitted 02/14/18
Thank you for your kind and caring attention
Jason B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Awesome! He is the best...mic drop!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr B. Is a great Doctor. He provides great medical care and always spends the time to cover all concerns and questions you have. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful.
Christian G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr.B is an amazing doctor.
Brian N.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. B and Staff are the best!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. B is a wonderful dr. with a great personality! Been seeing Dr. B for 17 years and would highly recommend him!
Larisa D.
Submitted 02/07/18
Excellent Doctor. Great service.
Jessica L.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr B is amazing!
Carol A.
Submitted 02/06/18
As usual no problem with my visit. Questions got answered.
Ellen G B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very very happy