Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience with Dr.B was excellent as always. I have been with Dr.B for many years and he has always provided excellent care
Ted T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr B takes the time to talk about your life. He has a deep concerned for the well being of his patients. Dr B has always given generously of his time and effort. Level headed and capable doctor.
Maryann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Caring and concern for the patient’s needs
Wayne R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr B is every bit as effective during virtual appointments as he is with office visits
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Battacharya is “one of the good guys.” 40 years old, and he was the first doctor to greet me at the from door and take my temperature himself. Research claims that the type of bedside manner patients have received in the past heavily influences their brief on the bedside manner they’ll receive in the future. And that has certainly been my experience. Dealing with a jaded patient isn’t easy, but neither is dealing with disgruntled providers. Thankful for a positive beginning with this practice.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. B. is caring and understanding. I love my new doctor!
Florante M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr B takes care of all my needs getting healthy
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good, my end had bad reception but my situation this was perfect for video conference
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I would recommend Dr. B to anybody great Dr. great guy can’t say enough good things about them
Darren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
5 stars ⭐️ Always amazing Dr B
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always satisfied when I leave there
Charles M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Another excellent checkup with Dr B & two young BU interns. Informative and entertaining as usual. Best doctor I’ve ever had, by far.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
ALWAYS such a positive experience from reception to providers. You feel welcomed and cared for: never any judgement. Care is provided in a collegial, educative and empathetic manner. Wouldn’t go for care anywhere else and I drive close to an hour to get here. ♥️
Robert A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Completely satisfied with the care I received. Very professional, considerate and caring service. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Totally excellent! New issue addressed and recovery plan put in place within 15 minutes. The students were great and had a solid learning experience with Dr. B
Larisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience at every visit! Super friendly, professional and respectful Staff. Dr. Bhattacharya always spends appropriate amount of time with patients and answers questions in a way patients understand.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. B took out my staples from hip surgery and it was quick and painless. As always, regaled me with stories while dispensing helpful information for my on going recovery! Thank you for your assistance in locating the surgeon and the site for my hip reconstruction!
Liza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr B and his staff are amazing..
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Bhattacharya is a wonderful physician. I have been a patient of his for many years. He is the only doctor I have ever had that makes me feel like he is really my doctor. I appreciate everything he has ever done for me throughout the years that I have been his patient. Thank you, Dr. B!
Kerry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Totally excellent! Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Dr B took the time to listen to my issues and address them accordingly. Great visit...