Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Just a great atmosphere!
Margaret M.
01/24/18
Felt well cared for.
Kevin E.
01/23/18
Visiting the doctor is not something I look forward to but once again this office is exceptional. From the outstanding front desk, to the superior Jen Richardson NP and finally to Dr. B, I rate this office ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++. Thank you for making me know I'll feel better soon
Susan S.
01/22/18
You really should have 6 stars.
James C.
01/19/18
Always personal details and explaine always personal, detailed and well explained! The office staff is always friendly and helpful!
Michael V.
01/16/18
As sick as you may be it’s always a pleasure to visit Dr B and his staff. He has excellent diagnostic skills
Joan P.
01/15/18
Awesome
Peggy F.
01/10/18
Dr. B...thanks for your caring and compassionate service.
Ernest D.
01/03/18
I have been going here since I was 7 years old I think, and I always leave here feeling better about getting better. Everyone is kind, friendly, and family like.
Bradley T.
01/03/18
always a great visit
Scott D.
12/30/17
Dr. B. is the best !! He is always nice and friendly, and makes the time to make sure your worries and concerns are heard. I highly recommend Dr. B if you are searching for a new physician :)
Crystal B.
12/29/17
It was great
Valerie R.
12/28/17
Dr. B is the best!
Elisa G.
12/28/17
Love Dr. B
William R.
12/27/17
It was a good appointment.
Carol A.
12/26/17
Always a thorough and pleasant visit with Dr B and the staff at DFD!
Kevin W.
12/26/17
My doctor is always available and give me proper care. I’m happy.
Mohammed F.
12/23/17
Dr B is the Best and so is the Staff! Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year to All
Christine B.
12/22/17
Dr B has been working with me to better health/ thanks
John J S.
12/22/17
Dr. B is always kind, caring and professional; a wonderful Primary Care physician.
Walter O.
12/21/17