Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a pleasant experience meeting with Dr B and I always feel comfortable with the level of care provided
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
As always Dr. B was friendly and helpful. The best doctor I have ever had by a long shot
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone involved with this medical group is helpful, courteous and knowledgeable
Anh Hong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.B is the best doctor I had. He is caring and helps me with my problems.
Brenda J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Not as good as usual
Douglas M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I find Dr B to be not only understanding but thorough. His personality makes you feel comfortable immediately. I would highly recommend to any one looking for a doctor
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Fantastic experience each time I've gone. Dr. B helped me with two separate problems that I had spent forever trying to treat with other specialists and doctors.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I love doctor b. Always a pleasure
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Bhattacharya is an amazing physician! His clinical expertise is outstanding! He treats each patient as an individual, never as just a number.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
My health care and well-being are always taken care of. Dr B is the best.
Wayne R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Beyond being incredibly skilled, Dr B always takes the time to assure my overall wellbeing
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My visit with Dr B and two medical students was thorough and reassuring. All the staff were pleasant and supportive
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Got right in and my problem was taken care of quickly. Best doctor and staff
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
!
Habri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. B has the ability to turn a normally-stressful experience into a pleasant and reassuring one.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr B easy to talk to about any problem you have staff is very helpful too
Luigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor b is always caring gentle concerned for your well being
Brenda J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr.B for many years. He is a very professional and caring man. He seems to always know what my problems are. I wouldn’t leave him for the world