Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George F.
Submitted 03/28/18
great
Robert A N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Excellent
Scott C.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr was thorough and kind aswell as the staff
Harbpinder S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Great !!
Jill G.
Submitted 03/16/18
From the greeting and registration process through to my meeting with the doctor or nurse practitioner the staff is professional, polite and friendly it is always a pleasant experience
Norma D.
Submitted 03/15/18
As always my last visit was not rushed. It was informative and all my questions answered in terms I could understand.
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr B is the best, most personal physician I have ever known.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Great job taking out the stitches and comfortable talking about other issues. Thank You Dr.B
Hector R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very friendly and attentive staff. The wait is never long when at the office or when scheduling an appointment.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. B makes u feel comfortable and he listen to what u have to say.
Ridhdhi P.
Submitted 03/03/18
Good experience overall!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/01/18
It is always great to see Dr. B. He is the best!!!
Norma D.
Submitted 02/28/18
I would recommend Dr "B" if you want detail, explanations, compassion, knowledge and a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to answer any questions you may have and gently gives you the best advice. Really has been a pleasure after 30+ years. I am blessed to have him for my family's doctor. Thank you DR "B".
Laura S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Wonderful as always!
Ellen G B.
Submitted 02/24/18
Great as always
Nicholas M.
Submitted 02/18/18
Very good practice! Dr B. is always taking the time to train medical students. He would explain things to me in a way that is very easy to understand. Then he would teach the medical students why. He also makes me look forward to going to the doctors now.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Doctor B is the best. Always comprehensive and friendly.
Marco M.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr.B. took care of my medical problem
Maryann Z.
Submitted 02/14/18
Thank you for your kind and caring attention
Jason B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Awesome! He is the best...mic drop!