Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good practice! Dr B. is always taking the time to train medical students. He would explain things to me in a way that is very easy to understand. Then he would teach the medical students why. He also makes me look forward to going to the doctors now.
Nicholas M.
02/18/18
Doctor B is the best. Always comprehensive and friendly.
Robert C.
02/17/18
Dr.B. took care of my medical problem
Marco M.
02/17/18
Thank you for your kind and caring attention
Maryann Z.
02/14/18
Awesome! He is the best...mic drop!
Jason B.
02/14/18
Dr B. Is a great Doctor. He provides great medical care and always spends the time to cover all concerns and questions you have. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful.
Daniel B.
02/13/18
Dr.B is an amazing doctor.
Christian G.
02/13/18
Dr. B and Staff are the best!
Brian N.
02/12/18
Dr. B is a wonderful dr. with a great personality! Been seeing Dr. B for 17 years and would highly recommend him!
Kathleen B.
02/12/18
Excellent Doctor. Great service.
Larisa D.
02/07/18
Dr B is amazing!
Jessica L.
02/07/18
As usual no problem with my visit. Questions got answered.
Carol A.
02/06/18
Very very happy
Ellen G B.
02/06/18
Always a beneficial experience :)
Frank J N.
02/03/18
Great work
Anthony C.
02/02/18
Dr B always friendly and takes all the time needed.
Albert P.
01/31/18
Great care!
Sharon S.
01/31/18
Was in and out in no time love my Dr. B!
Laura S.
01/26/18
Excellent care
Lijimol B.
01/25/18
Staff is always accomadating scheduling appointments. Dr B is thorough, kind and caring. Could not ask for a better provider.
Julia L.
01/24/18