Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr B did a great job as always! He was very thorough in his check up. Dr B diagnosed and make some recommendations to improve my overall health. Thank you Dr B!
Richard H.
04/04/18
Dr B is always caring and understanding and never makes me feel u comfortable. Thank you, Dr B.
Kathryn R C.
04/03/18
Excellent
Joseph R.
04/03/18
Dr. B is the greatest, hands down!
William S.
03/30/18
I always feel that Dr. Bhattacharya listens to my health concerns & provides thorough answers to my questions. I like the fact that he is mentoring medical students. They are learning things that cannot be taught in a classroom- compassion & listening to your patient.
Deborah P.
03/28/18
great
George F.
03/28/18
Excellent
Robert A N.
03/23/18
Dr was thorough and kind aswell as the staff
Scott C.
03/23/18
Great !!
Harbpinder S.
03/18/18
From the greeting and registration process through to my meeting with the doctor or nurse practitioner the staff is professional, polite and friendly it is always a pleasant experience
Jill G.
03/16/18
As always my last visit was not rushed. It was informative and all my questions answered in terms I could understand.
Norma D.
03/15/18
Dr B is the best, most personal physician I have ever known.
Timothy C.
03/13/18
Great job taking out the stitches and comfortable talking about other issues. Thank You Dr.B
Albert M.
03/12/18
Very friendly and attentive staff. The wait is never long when at the office or when scheduling an appointment.
Hector R.
03/05/18
Dr. B makes u feel comfortable and he listen to what u have to say.
Albert M.
03/05/18
Good experience overall!
Ridhdhi P.
03/03/18
It is always great to see Dr. B. He is the best!!!
Deborah K.
03/01/18
I would recommend Dr "B" if you want detail, explanations, compassion, knowledge and a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to answer any questions you may have and gently gives you the best advice. Really has been a pleasure after 30+ years. I am blessed to have him for my family's doctor. Thank you DR "B".
Norma D.
02/28/18
Wonderful as always!
Laura S.
02/26/18
Great as always
Ellen G B.
02/24/18