Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr B, and his always excellent interns, saw me on short notice and diagnosed the problem with my vision. They also provided valuable feedback on my recent echocardiogram that helped put me at ease. Always enjoy my visits to the Danvers office!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
As always the best!! Doctor B is not just a very good doctor but he is a good man that cares !!!
Jagrutibahen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My visit was very nice. The doctor was friendly and treated like family.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
5stars
Diane M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I had a Virtual Vist w DrB. He is a good listener and provides detailed answers to my questions. It is always a pleasure speaking with him.
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. B. Is a lovely person and I have such confidence in him as a doctor!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Doc B is great
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Super Great
Brenda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
It was okay
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr B is a very caring person and he does a great job as a doctor!
John S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
My visit was very pleasant and on time. Very professional with no problems.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Had to pivot to a virtual visit and Dr. B made it seem just like an office visit. Same attention given, questions answered and follow up done.
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I highly recommend this practice. The service is first rate and the staff is always friendly. Dr. B is a great listener. When speaking with him you feel like you're with a friend and not a doctor.
Nataliya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience! Very pleased with Dr.B!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Love Dr B! He listens and is very attentive. Always has the patients best interest at heart.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Easy to discuss the illness and get the cure.
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always friendly, willingness to help you with anything needed
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love it there. The staff is very good. They are very attentive and helpful. I've been going here for a long time, and I don't have anything bad to say
Shawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Good job
Brenda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.B ordered the blood work that I needed