Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good communication, understanding my health issues and advice well
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. B was attentive, friendly and helpful.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Perfection.
Elizabeth R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Saw Dr B today. He suggested ways to fix my symptoms.
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. B is the best PCP iI have ever had, and I'm beyond glad to have him caring for my health, and that of my family.
Colby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend this practice. The compassion and professionalism everyone exudes exceeds expectations. I am forever grateful for the years of care I have received from doctor B and the whole practice.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Bhattacharya may be the best primary I have ever had. He listens and is open to what my experiences have been over the years. I love the way he has medical students in to learn from the patients. Highly recommended!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. B went over my recent visits explained them ask how I was doing and to call if anything comes up.
Robert A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very punctual, professional, and thorough. I am always confident that I receive the right diagnosis and treatment. Very pleased with Danvers Family Doctors and Doctor Bhattacharya.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Well done
Peter I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great, always
Fernando D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I love my doctor B
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
He is a great guy
Marylyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Simply put: Dr B is the best!
Chester K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
They make appointments that work for your busy schedule. Doctor is very knowledgeable and it shows how he reflects that knowledge with his students. Also has a great sense of humor.
Annunziata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He is the best Docter
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good
Charles A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
As usual Dr B and the staff were very helpful, very professional. I have recommended them to others
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always thoughtful, professional and pleasant experience with Dr B
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
As always the best!!! Doctor B is not just a good doctor but also a good man !!