Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

386 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/27/22
My visit was very pleasant and on time. Very professional with no problems.
William C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Had to pivot to a virtual visit and Dr. B made it seem just like an office visit. Same attention given, questions answered and follow up done.
Hector R.
Submitted 12/29/21
I highly recommend this practice. The service is first rate and the staff is always friendly. Dr. B is a great listener. When speaking with him you feel like you're with a friend and not a doctor.
Nataliya I.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great experience! Very pleased with Dr.B!
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Love Dr B! He listens and is very attentive. Always has the patients best interest at heart.
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Easy to discuss the illness and get the cure.
Maureen L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always friendly, willingness to help you with anything needed
Christina B.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love it there. The staff is very good. They are very attentive and helpful. I've been going here for a long time, and I don't have anything bad to say
Shawn E.
Submitted 11/28/21
Good job
Brenda J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.B ordered the blood work that I needed
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a pleasant experience meeting with Dr B and I always feel comfortable with the level of care provided
John P.
Submitted 10/30/21
As always Dr. B was friendly and helpful. The best doctor I have ever had by a long shot
Louis M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone involved with this medical group is helpful, courteous and knowledgeable
Anh Hong D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.B is the best doctor I had. He is caring and helps me with my problems.
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Not as good as usual
Douglas M G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional
Beverly F.
Submitted 10/04/21
I find Dr B to be not only understanding but thorough. His personality makes you feel comfortable immediately. I would highly recommend to any one looking for a doctor
Cameron B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Fantastic experience each time I've gone. Dr. B helped me with two separate problems that I had spent forever trying to treat with other specialists and doctors.
Carol A.
Submitted 09/29/21
I love doctor b. Always a pleasure
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Bhattacharya is an amazing physician! His clinical expertise is outstanding! He treats each patient as an individual, never as just a number.