Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great visit with Dr. B!
George J.
07/02/18
Dr.B is awesome !!!
Cristy B.
06/16/18
Was heard and assured. Appropriate question re safety raised politely & my answer respected.
Martha B A.
06/16/18
Dr. B is great! So personable and qualified beyond measure.
Karen B.
06/05/18
Fantastic Service as always
Robert C.
05/09/18
good
Raymond W.
05/02/18
Great Doctor. Great service.
Larisa D.
04/27/18
Dr. B is the best !
Jonathan C.
04/27/18
Dr. B is always pleasant and thorough. I also think it's great that he almost always has a student with him.
Gordon P.
04/23/18
Dr.B is a stand up guy. He is funny, knowledgeable and caring. He always has questions or more information to bring up from previous conversations from previous visits. he clearly cares about his patients!
Zachary B.
04/19/18
Dr B is very personable and always knows what is needed. He keeps up to date on medical advances.
Frank J N.
04/19/18
Dr. B is the best
Timothy C.
04/16/18
i found the office staff very helpful and courteous; i had no problem getting an appointment quickly; the triage staff is pleasant and attentive; i think it's wonderful that the office has students working alongside the clinicians; i think the clinical care is excellent! i feel fortunate to have access to such a great primary care team!
Thomas G.
04/16/18
Good information and consultation! Thank you!
Jon F.
04/12/18
Helpful
Alexander D.
04/10/18
Helpful
Alexander D.
04/10/18
excellent
Peter V.
04/10/18
The Portal is easy to use and allows for good communication.
Jonathan W.
04/09/18
Dr. B. and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with. They never make you fill rushed and you always leave knowing they live patient first.
Stacey S.
04/09/18
Dr. B was great. He was understanding, fair, and personable.
David S.
04/07/18