Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. B is a master diagnostician! Great at determining exactly what the problem is and how to treat it, and making you feel comfortable during the process.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr B. Took the time to learn my family history and background to diagnose the root problem of my ailment. Not just treat the symptom. He genuinely cares about your health. Was a great experience.
Peggy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. B ,kim and Sarah NP are the best . Very CARING and I wouldn't want any other Dr.
Darren C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Very good as always Darren Censullo
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. B is great! I am very happy with the practice. His staff is pleasant. He listens to your concerns and takes his time with you. I have seen Jen a couple of times and she is good too!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Outstanding and insightful as usual! Very happy to see Dr. B
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Great
Mohammed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
He listen to me carefully and he is very much caring.
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Excellent, attentive staff. You will be listened to, you will be taken care of.... Kerry B
Neal A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/17
I've been one of Dr. B's patients for over 15 years. He is the most caring primary care doctor you will find anywhere.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Always good
Lijimol B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Excellent care
Cristy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Always pleasant .
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to listen and provides a sound approach for any medical issues that arise.
Jill G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
I am very pleased that I chose Dr Bhattachyra for my pcc He certainly takes the time to listen to your health issues and recommend resolutions His staff are pleasant and very helpful So happy with this choice
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/17
Dr. Bhattacharya explained everything cleary and most importantly listened when you had a concern. His demeanor was relaxed so so you felt relaxed too, which is important for opening up lines of communication. Great experience!
Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. B is wonderful in every aspect of his profession. He is very competent , caring and thoughtful of all our needs.
Kassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Kassandra had a great appointment with Dr. B
Bradford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr B. is personable, prompt, smart, funny, helpful and is understanding of daily challenges. This, combined with his skills and knowledge is the reason I have kept him as my PCP for years, even when I lived outside of the area.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. B is the best. He is very professional and always very personable. I've been a patient of Dr. B for years and I would recomend him to anyone.