Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

404 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great Doctor
Linda L.
Submitted 06/17/22
pleasant visit, informative, helpful, questions answered
Lei C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly staff. Check in was easy and the wait time short. Dr. B is patient, knowledgeable, and compassionate. He cares about my general health and is willing to go the extra mile to provide care.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional and pleasant as usual
James R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always cares about you and your health and very friendly
Kristina B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care!!
Linda L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr “B” has always shown great interest and helpful advice for all of my visits. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and always helps me relax when I visit. His personality helps me and most other patients to feel comfortable and confident that he will fix “whatever ails you”!!! Four stars****!!
Ted T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Easy people to work with. Dr B takes the time to be sure that your medical needs are met.
Louis R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good communication, understanding my health issues and advice well
Hector R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. B was attentive, friendly and helpful.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Perfection.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Saw Dr B today. He suggested ways to fix my symptoms.
Walter C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. B is the best PCP iI have ever had, and I'm beyond glad to have him caring for my health, and that of my family.
Colby S.
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend this practice. The compassion and professionalism everyone exudes exceeds expectations. I am forever grateful for the years of care I have received from doctor B and the whole practice.
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Bhattacharya may be the best primary I have ever had. He listens and is open to what my experiences have been over the years. I love the way he has medical students in to learn from the patients. Highly recommended!!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. B went over my recent visits explained them ask how I was doing and to call if anything comes up.
Robert A N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very punctual, professional, and thorough. I am always confident that I receive the right diagnosis and treatment. Very pleased with Danvers Family Doctors and Doctor Bhattacharya.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Well done
Peter I.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great, always
Fernando D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love my doctor B