Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

345 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 09/21/21
My health care and well-being are always taken care of. Dr B is the best.
Wayne R M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Beyond being incredibly skilled, Dr B always takes the time to assure my overall wellbeing
Marianne S.
Submitted 09/15/21
My visit with Dr B and two medical students was thorough and reassuring. All the staff were pleasant and supportive
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Got right in and my problem was taken care of quickly. Best doctor and staff
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/11/21
!
Habri M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. B has the ability to turn a normally-stressful experience into a pleasant and reassuring one.
John P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr B easy to talk to about any problem you have staff is very helpful too
Luigi C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor b is always caring gentle concerned for your well being
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr.B for many years. He is a very professional and caring man. He seems to always know what my problems are. I wouldn’t leave him for the world
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience with Dr.B was excellent as always. I have been with Dr.B for many years and he has always provided excellent care
Ted T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr B takes the time to talk about your life. He has a deep concerned for the well being of his patients. Dr B has always given generously of his time and effort. Level headed and capable doctor.
Maryann Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
Caring and concern for the patient’s needs
Wayne R M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr B is every bit as effective during virtual appointments as he is with office visits
Caitlin S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Battacharya is “one of the good guys.” 40 years old, and he was the first doctor to greet me at the from door and take my temperature himself. Research claims that the type of bedside manner patients have received in the past heavily influences their brief on the bedside manner they’ll receive in the future. And that has certainly been my experience. Dealing with a jaded patient isn’t easy, but neither is dealing with disgruntled providers. Thankful for a positive beginning with this practice.
Michele M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. B. is caring and understanding. I love my new doctor!
Florante M.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr B takes care of all my needs getting healthy
Edward B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good, my end had bad reception but my situation this was perfect for video conference
Andy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I would recommend Dr. B to anybody great Dr. great guy can’t say enough good things about them
Darren C.
Submitted 07/27/21
5 stars ⭐️ Always amazing Dr B
Mark L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always satisfied when I leave there