Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr.B is very down to earth, a great listener, and always on top of my statistics, lucky to have him as my physician.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Attentive, pleasant, thorough.
Maryann Z.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent !
John M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Robert C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always the finest care
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/13/19
very pleased with the services
Prashanta S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very Satisfying
Scott B.
Submitted 02/17/19
always on time ! great Dr always listens and i never feel rushed
William W.
Submitted 02/15/19
We have been using Dr.B for 6 years. He’s awesome his staff from the front desk to all the nurses are awesome. Highly recommend Dr B
Walter O.
Submitted 02/13/19
We love Dr. B and he has been my husband’s GP for many years. Dr. B seems to always be aware of my husband’s needs and very kind, caring and professional.
Brad H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very convenient to have my medical info and office visit info on one website. This makes perfect sense.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome as usual! Dr B was great Kim was great office girls very efficient as usual. Thank you
Linda L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Love Danvers Family Drs!! They are all excellent doctors and nurses. They are very friendly, compassionate and always want to help you to feel better! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and they give you as much time as you need! I highly recommend this excellent group of fine drs!
Mark F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor B and staff are the best !! Thanks
Albert P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Bhattacharya is a great doctor and person. He always listens and willing to take as much time as the patient needs.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent doctor.
Dominique G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Had not been in for physical in several years Office staff very accommodating setting up my appointment anyway. Dr and staff very warm and welcoming,making me feel a little less stressed about being at the dr's. Glad he is my primary care Dr. Great choice!
Jason D.
Submitted 01/14/19
+
Charles C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dear Dr. Bhattacharya,MD I feel that I have a real impact for my health guiding me to my Masters Degree Dr,B you validate me as a writer in good health.
Lijimol B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent