Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Love Danvers Family Drs!! They are all excellent doctors and nurses. They are very friendly, compassionate and always want to help you to feel better! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and they give you as much time as you need! I highly recommend this excellent group of fine drs!
Mark F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor B and staff are the best !! Thanks
Albert P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Bhattacharya is a great doctor and person. He always listens and willing to take as much time as the patient needs.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent doctor.
Dominique G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Had not been in for physical in several years Office staff very accommodating setting up my appointment anyway. Dr and staff very warm and welcoming,making me feel a little less stressed about being at the dr's. Glad he is my primary care Dr. Great choice!
Jason D.
Submitted 01/14/19
+
Charles C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dear Dr. Bhattacharya,MD I feel that I have a real impact for my health guiding me to my Masters Degree Dr,B you validate me as a writer in good health.
Lijimol B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent
Anita H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Best Doctor with the best advice.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr b is a wonderful doctor very kind
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great
Larry B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Wonderful
Liza D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr B and the staff are amazing
Cathy F.
Submitted 12/01/18
I love Dr.B. He is patient, kind and very thorough.
Chester K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great doctor to talk too. Takes the time to be with you and answers any questions or concerns you have. Also follows up on past medical needs.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Calm thoughtful conversation seeking answers. Good temporary plan to deal with issues to get through the holidays. I’m pleased with outcome
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/16/18
All went well, just was a little long of a wait. Office was very busy.
Robert D.
Submitted 11/05/18
My experience was very pleasant, thorough, and informative...I would recommend DFD to anyone, family or otherwise.
Carl H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Nice to be in the presence of one who knows.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/19/18
Excellent