Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

327 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren C.
Submitted 07/27/21
5 stars ⭐️ Always amazing Dr B
Mark L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always satisfied when I leave there
Charles M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Another excellent checkup with Dr B & two young BU interns. Informative and entertaining as usual. Best doctor I’ve ever had, by far.
Joan C.
Submitted 06/29/21
ALWAYS such a positive experience from reception to providers. You feel welcomed and cared for: never any judgement. Care is provided in a collegial, educative and empathetic manner. Wouldn’t go for care anywhere else and I drive close to an hour to get here. ♥️
Robert A N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Completely satisfied with the care I received. Very professional, considerate and caring service. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Kerry B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Totally excellent! New issue addressed and recovery plan put in place within 15 minutes. The students were great and had a solid learning experience with Dr. B
Larisa D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience at every visit! Super friendly, professional and respectful Staff. Dr. Bhattacharya always spends appropriate amount of time with patients and answers questions in a way patients understand.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. B took out my staples from hip surgery and it was quick and painless. As always, regaled me with stories while dispensing helpful information for my on going recovery! Thank you for your assistance in locating the surgeon and the site for my hip reconstruction!
Liza D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr B and his staff are amazing..
Michael T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Bhattacharya is a wonderful physician. I have been a patient of his for many years. He is the only doctor I have ever had that makes me feel like he is really my doctor. I appreciate everything he has ever done for me throughout the years that I have been his patient. Thank you, Dr. B!
Kerry B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Totally excellent! Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Dr B took the time to listen to my issues and address them accordingly. Great visit...
Panajot T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Every time I need my doctor B , he is right there , I get right way answer , fast ,easy and done I want to thank you !
James P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Was very helpful and kind. They had a few third year med school student also come in and give an evaluation. During such tough times to get a thorough examination I appreciated their help.
Shirley G.
Submitted 02/22/21
As usual my visit was excellent, always courteous and helpful staff, including office, nurse and Dr. Bhattacharya.
Anh Hong D.
Submitted 10/21/20
I am very satisfied with my schedule for physical checkup today..
William C.
Submitted 09/26/20
A safe, in person visit with all the precautions necessary.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr B is the best ,a true professional ,my life would be less without him Thank you Dr B and the staff who are awesome!!!
Peggy C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. B is one of a kind. My family and I have been coming to Dr. B for a very long time. He has a vast wealth of knowledge and is truly a doctors doctor. Not only is he the consummate professional, but he is also a fabulous teacher. He is passing on his wealth of knowledge to the next generation of doctors. He explains not only to his interns, but to the patient as well. And as his patient I have always felt comfortable and safe.The entire staff strives to make you feel like one of the family. He is and will always be our doctor.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Awesome doctor
John R.
Submitted 06/24/20
I've always had a good experience on my visits. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr B is excellent he cares about your health and when your not doing what is important he has a professional manner to push you to correct the issue. It's nice to have Doctor that's a good guy but if your risking your he lets you understand what can happen