Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

404 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest D.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. B...thanks for your caring and compassionate service.
Bradley T.
Submitted 01/03/18
I have been going here since I was 7 years old I think, and I always leave here feeling better about getting better. Everyone is kind, friendly, and family like.
Scott D.
Submitted 12/30/17
always a great visit
Crystal B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. B. is the best !! He is always nice and friendly, and makes the time to make sure your worries and concerns are heard. I highly recommend Dr. B if you are searching for a new physician :)
Valerie R.
Submitted 12/28/17
It was great
Elisa G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. B is the best!
William R.
Submitted 12/27/17
Love Dr. B
Carol A.
Submitted 12/26/17
It was a good appointment.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/26/17
Always a thorough and pleasant visit with Dr B and the staff at DFD!
Mohammed F.
Submitted 12/23/17
My doctor is always available and give me proper care. I’m happy.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr B is the Best and so is the Staff! Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year to All
John J S.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr B has been working with me to better health/ thanks
Walter O.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. B is always kind, caring and professional; a wonderful Primary Care physician.
Justin Z.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. B is the best!
Brian D.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. B is the best! He has a great bedside manet coupled with a deep clinical knowledge that separates him from all other doctors I have had contact with. I have a ton of trust in Dr. B!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/19/17
I'm so happy we have dr. B is our doctor in the team at family doctors as our team always a great experience
Steven R.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very pleased with service highly recommend
James H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Pleasant
Peter M M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent! I especially appreciate the extra care provided by the BUSM interns.
George F.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. B thank you for the letter but not needed ,his lawyer told the judge that she told rich that it would be in his best interest for him to withdraw charges and I agree thank you