Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

293 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Went in with tick bite Dr looked at it put me on antibiotics less than 1 hour there in all
Erin N.
Submitted 05/01/17
My experience at my appointment today was great as always. Dr. B is the only doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing.
Vernon Y.
Submitted 05/01/17
A very good doctor. My experience of over 40 years as my primary care Dr. has been great.
Govindlal P.
Submitted 04/29/17
He is nice and friendly he is smart and helpful
Jonathan C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. B is amazing as always
Raymond W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Not one of my favorite tasks , but Doctor B and his staff makes me fell at home.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/27/17
I came into the office for a follow-up (for high BP). I was interviewed by two medical students, who revealed their info to Dr. B, who gve me information on how to help heal a persistant psoriasis, and follow-up on my overall health issues.
Brian N.
Submitted 04/26/17
Honest and trustworthy. Great staff and comfortable environment.
Ted T.
Submitted 04/26/17
always good . Dr B takes time to listen to and respect you.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Scheduled appointment for me the next day, great service
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. B is an amazing doctor. He has been caring for my family for the last 14 years. He is the best:-)
Amy B.
Submitted 04/26/17
I have been with this practice for 10+ years, have always seen Nurse Practitioner Jen Richardson. She is an amazing provider, extremely thorough and I can't recommend her enough.
Dana E S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent visit.