Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 06/09/17
Always good
Lijimol B.
Submitted 05/24/17
Excellent care
Cristy B.
Submitted 05/24/17
Always pleasant .
James J.
Submitted 05/23/17
Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to listen and provides a sound approach for any medical issues that arise.
Jill G.
Submitted 05/23/17
I am very pleased that I chose Dr Bhattachyra for my pcc He certainly takes the time to listen to your health issues and recommend resolutions His staff are pleasant and very helpful So happy with this choice
Melody W.
Submitted 05/09/17
Dr. Bhattacharya explained everything cleary and most importantly listened when you had a concern. His demeanor was relaxed so so you felt relaxed too, which is important for opening up lines of communication. Great experience!
Walter O.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. B is wonderful in every aspect of his profession. He is very competent , caring and thoughtful of all our needs.
Kassandra T.
Submitted 05/04/17
Kassandra had a great appointment with Dr. B
Bradford H.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr B. is personable, prompt, smart, funny, helpful and is understanding of daily challenges. This, combined with his skills and knowledge is the reason I have kept him as my PCP for years, even when I lived outside of the area.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. B is the best. He is very professional and always very personable. I've been a patient of Dr. B for years and I would recomend him to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Compassionate care from Dr. B while he was helping med students. Dr. Saw me without an appointment! Great job!
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 05/02/17
General physical exam - did not have to wait long, exam covered all relevant topics in a cordial and encouraging manner.
George F.
Submitted 05/02/17
Smart and fast
Lawrence C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Went in with tick bite Dr looked at it put me on antibiotics less than 1 hour there in all
Erin N.
Submitted 05/01/17
My experience at my appointment today was great as always. Dr. B is the only doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing.
Vernon Y.
Submitted 05/01/17
A very good doctor. My experience of over 40 years as my primary care Dr. has been great.
Govindlal P.
Submitted 04/29/17
He is nice and friendly he is smart and helpful
Jonathan C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. B is amazing as always
Raymond W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Not one of my favorite tasks , but Doctor B and his staff makes me fell at home.
Robert L.
Submitted 04/27/17
I came into the office for a follow-up (for high BP). I was interviewed by two medical students, who revealed their info to Dr. B, who gve me information on how to help heal a persistant psoriasis, and follow-up on my overall health issues.