Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

General physical exam - did not have to wait long, exam covered all relevant topics in a cordial and encouraging manner.
Jeffrey N.
05/02/17
Smart and fast
George F.
05/02/17
Went in with tick bite Dr looked at it put me on antibiotics less than 1 hour there in all
Lawrence C.
05/02/17
My experience at my appointment today was great as always. Dr. B is the only doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing.
Erin N.
05/01/17
A very good doctor. My experience of over 40 years as my primary care Dr. has been great.
Vernon Y.
05/01/17
He is nice and friendly he is smart and helpful
Govindlal P.
04/29/17
Dr. B is amazing as always
Jonathan C.
04/27/17
Not one of my favorite tasks , but Doctor B and his staff makes me fell at home.
Raymond W.
04/27/17
I came into the office for a follow-up (for high BP). I was interviewed by two medical students, who revealed their info to Dr. B, who gve me information on how to help heal a persistant psoriasis, and follow-up on my overall health issues.
Robert L.
04/27/17
Honest and trustworthy. Great staff and comfortable environment.
Brian N.
04/26/17
always good . Dr B takes time to listen to and respect you.
Ted T.
04/26/17
Scheduled appointment for me the next day, great service
Michael M.
04/26/17
Dr. B is an amazing doctor. He has been caring for my family for the last 14 years. He is the best:-)
Sarah M.
04/26/17
I have been with this practice for 10+ years, have always seen Nurse Practitioner Jen Richardson. She is an amazing provider, extremely thorough and I can't recommend her enough.
Amy B.
04/26/17
Excellent visit.
Dana E S.
04/25/17