Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

231 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Outstanding and insightful as usual! Very happy to see Dr. B
William S.
06/14/17
Great
Alan P.
06/14/17
He listen to me carefully and he is very much caring.
Mohammed F.
06/13/17
Excellent, attentive staff. You will be listened to, you will be taken care of.... Kerry B
Kerry B.
06/12/17
I've been one of Dr. B's patients for over 15 years. He is the most caring primary care doctor you will find anywhere.
Neal A S.
06/10/17
Always good
John W.
06/09/17
Excellent care
Lijimol B.
05/24/17
Always pleasant .
Cristy B.
05/24/17
Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to listen and provides a sound approach for any medical issues that arise.
James J.
05/23/17
I am very pleased that I chose Dr Bhattachyra for my pcc He certainly takes the time to listen to your health issues and recommend resolutions His staff are pleasant and very helpful So happy with this choice
Jill G.
05/23/17
Dr. Bhattacharya explained everything cleary and most importantly listened when you had a concern. His demeanor was relaxed so so you felt relaxed too, which is important for opening up lines of communication. Great experience!
Melody W.
05/09/17
Dr. B is wonderful in every aspect of his profession. He is very competent , caring and thoughtful of all our needs.
Walter O.
05/04/17
Kassandra had a great appointment with Dr. B
Kassandra T.
05/04/17
Dr B. is personable, prompt, smart, funny, helpful and is understanding of daily challenges. This, combined with his skills and knowledge is the reason I have kept him as my PCP for years, even when I lived outside of the area.
Bradford H.
05/04/17
Dr. B is the best. He is very professional and always very personable. I've been a patient of Dr. B for years and I would recomend him to anyone.
Richard P.
05/04/17
Compassionate care from Dr. B while he was helping med students. Dr. Saw me without an appointment! Great job!
James S.
05/03/17
General physical exam - did not have to wait long, exam covered all relevant topics in a cordial and encouraging manner.
Jeffrey N.
05/02/17
Smart and fast
George F.
05/02/17
Went in with tick bite Dr looked at it put me on antibiotics less than 1 hour there in all
Lawrence C.
05/02/17
My experience at my appointment today was great as always. Dr. B is the only doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing.
Erin N.
05/01/17