Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Bhattacharya is by far the best Dr. I have had the privilege to have as my primary physician. He is a Dr. that really cares for his patients physically mentally and emotionally. Thank you Dr.B for all you do.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/14/17
Fanatic as always
Nicholas M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Bhattacharya has been our family doctor for years! The whole practice from the friendly receptionists to the rest of the experience is great!
Carol A.
Submitted 08/09/17
I never have a problem when I come in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and my questions and concerns are always handled.
Albert P.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Bhattacharya is always very friendly and personable and willing to take as much time as I need.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/08/17
Everyone at Danvers Family Doctors is very good. I would recommend them to anyone in need of good care.
Janice H M.
Submitted 08/02/17
As always, Dr. Bhattacharya was able to diagnose my problem and provide a solution. Dr. B. and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to his office. Jan Maguire
Melinda G.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr.B is wonderful and I appreciate he not only cares for my physical well being he cares about my spiritual and emotional wellness. Great medical student participation from Cameron and David. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Govindlal P.
Submitted 07/27/17
Nice
Mark C.
Submitted 07/27/17
Thoughtful and thorough physician who values the patients time while giving you all of their time.
Douglas R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr B is a awsome Doctor he personably and proffesional thanks for all your help
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/25/17
Short and pleasant Just a blood pressure take
Igor B.
Submitted 07/25/17
This practice,Dr.Subroto Bhattacharya and his stuff is simply the best
Lia E.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr B is AMAZING !
Paul F K.
Submitted 07/18/17
Excellent
Mike G.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr b is rite on. Im a 2 time cancer survivor & had reconstructive head surgry 18yrs ago..One of the only doc who actually cares about me.. Its imporant too me that i dnt just feel like a number dr b takes good care of me.. Willing to trust me.. Together we select what's best for me. To prove how much i like him i drive 43miles each way jst to have him as my doc.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Always answered all my question and makes me feel comfortable.Very easy to talk to. Kenn
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr B and staff very caring. Im glad i found Danvers family medicine!
Prakash R.
Submitted 07/02/17
It's better than last visit
Colby D.
Submitted 06/29/17
It's always a great experience at dr. B's office. I value his opinion and admire the care he gives.