Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Igor B.
Submitted 07/25/17
This practice,Dr.Subroto Bhattacharya and his stuff is simply the best
Lia E.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr B is AMAZING !
Paul F K.
Submitted 07/18/17
Excellent
Mike G.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr b is rite on. Im a 2 time cancer survivor & had reconstructive head surgry 18yrs ago..One of the only doc who actually cares about me.. Its imporant too me that i dnt just feel like a number dr b takes good care of me.. Willing to trust me.. Together we select what's best for me. To prove how much i like him i drive 43miles each way jst to have him as my doc.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Always answered all my question and makes me feel comfortable.Very easy to talk to. Kenn
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr B and staff very caring. Im glad i found Danvers family medicine!
Prakash R.
Submitted 07/02/17
It's better than last visit
Colby D.
Submitted 06/29/17
It's always a great experience at dr. B's office. I value his opinion and admire the care he gives.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Fantastic family doctor he really cares
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/28/17
Your student assistants were great.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. B is a master diagnostician! Great at determining exactly what the problem is and how to treat it, and making you feel comfortable during the process.
Eric F.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr B. Took the time to learn my family history and background to diagnose the root problem of my ailment. Not just treat the symptom. He genuinely cares about your health. Was a great experience.
Peggy F.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. B ,kim and Sarah NP are the best . Very CARING and I wouldn't want any other Dr.
Darren C.
Submitted 06/21/17
Very good as always Darren Censullo
Maria M.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. B is great! I am very happy with the practice. His staff is pleasant. He listens to your concerns and takes his time with you. I have seen Jen a couple of times and she is good too!
William S.
Submitted 06/14/17
Outstanding and insightful as usual! Very happy to see Dr. B
Alan P.
Submitted 06/14/17
Great
Mohammed F.
Submitted 06/13/17
He listen to me carefully and he is very much caring.
Kerry B.
Submitted 06/12/17
Excellent, attentive staff. You will be listened to, you will be taken care of.... Kerry B
Neal A S.
Submitted 06/10/17
I've been one of Dr. B's patients for over 15 years. He is the most caring primary care doctor you will find anywhere.