Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

215 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr B. Took the time to learn my family history and background to diagnose the root problem of my ailment. Not just treat the symptom. He genuinely cares about your health. Was a great experience.
Eric F.
06/21/17
Dr. B ,kim and Sarah NP are the best . Very CARING and I wouldn't want any other Dr.
Peggy F.
06/21/17
Very good as always Darren Censullo
Darren C.
06/21/17
Dr. B is great! I am very happy with the practice. His staff is pleasant. He listens to your concerns and takes his time with you. I have seen Jen a couple of times and she is good too!
Maria M.
06/18/17
Outstanding and insightful as usual! Very happy to see Dr. B
William S.
06/14/17
Great
Alan P.
06/14/17
He listen to me carefully and he is very much caring.
Mohammed F.
06/13/17
Excellent, attentive staff. You will be listened to, you will be taken care of.... Kerry B
Kerry B.
06/12/17
I've been one of Dr. B's patients for over 15 years. He is the most caring primary care doctor you will find anywhere.
Neal A S.
06/10/17
Always good
John W.
06/09/17
Excellent care
Lijimol B.
05/24/17
Always pleasant .
Cristy B.
05/24/17
Excellent Doctor. He takes the time to listen and provides a sound approach for any medical issues that arise.
James J.
05/23/17
I am very pleased that I chose Dr Bhattachyra for my pcc He certainly takes the time to listen to your health issues and recommend resolutions His staff are pleasant and very helpful So happy with this choice
Jill G.
05/23/17
Dr. Bhattacharya explained everything cleary and most importantly listened when you had a concern. His demeanor was relaxed so so you felt relaxed too, which is important for opening up lines of communication. Great experience!
Melody W.
05/09/17
Dr. B is wonderful in every aspect of his profession. He is very competent , caring and thoughtful of all our needs.
Walter O.
05/04/17
Kassandra had a great appointment with Dr. B
Kassandra T.
05/04/17
Dr B. is personable, prompt, smart, funny, helpful and is understanding of daily challenges. This, combined with his skills and knowledge is the reason I have kept him as my PCP for years, even when I lived outside of the area.
Bradford H.
05/04/17
Dr. B is the best. He is very professional and always very personable. I've been a patient of Dr. B for years and I would recomend him to anyone.
Richard P.
05/04/17
Compassionate care from Dr. B while he was helping med students. Dr. Saw me without an appointment! Great job!
James S.
05/03/17