Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

258 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Thank you Dr. B your the best!
James S.
Submitted 09/18/17
Excellent, professional service!
George F.
Submitted 09/15/17
GREAT.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/13/17
Professional, very attentive and helpful ...Dr. B and staff
Christian G.
Submitted 09/13/17
My experiences with Danvers family are always excellent. Dr.B has always taken his time to talk with me about everything
Kerry B.
Submitted 09/11/17
Totally excellent. In and out in minutes and plenty of chuckles to boot. Great visit...
Julie S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Very attentive. Always treats you like a person and makes you feel like you matter. Your not just a number. Besides being a great doctor He's a great person
Louis R.
Submitted 09/09/17
Dr. B is the best doctor and give me an excellent advisor on my health issues>
Ellen G B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr B is an awesome dr. He listens to you and he know what he's doing. If u don't understand something he always explains in terms that u know. Been going to Danvers Family drs for many years. His staff is the best from the girls in the office, his nurses. His NP's and himself.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. B is great: knowledgeable, to the point, has a sense of humour which puts you at ease and very competent.
Deanna B.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr B is great, I always appreciate his kindness and care.
Anthony A.
Submitted 09/04/17
as always I had a very positive experience staff and Dr. B do a fantastic job
Frank C.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great visit
Edward M.
Submitted 08/29/17
very good
Raymond J.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr B is a caring and thoughtful clinician. He takes time to really know you and your concerns. Highly recommend coming here for your primary care
Nicholas G.
Submitted 08/24/17
It was good
Thomas Y.
Submitted 08/23/17
Came in without an appointment for acute (not ER level) injury. Office was able to fit me in, and Dr. B. made sure to take time to find out what happened as well as get attention for care. Oh, and he asked about general health questions as well, in advance of my annual exam in a couple of months.
Brian K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr.B is a great doctor. It is always a pleasure when I need to go see him.
Sean T.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr B and the staff are always pleasant, thorough, and there to help.