Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

246 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony A.
Submitted 09/04/17
as always I had a very positive experience staff and Dr. B do a fantastic job
Frank C.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great visit
Edward M.
Submitted 08/29/17
very good
Raymond J.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr B is a caring and thoughtful clinician. He takes time to really know you and your concerns. Highly recommend coming here for your primary care
Nicholas G.
Submitted 08/24/17
It was good
Thomas Y.
Submitted 08/23/17
Came in without an appointment for acute (not ER level) injury. Office was able to fit me in, and Dr. B. made sure to take time to find out what happened as well as get attention for care. Oh, and he asked about general health questions as well, in advance of my annual exam in a couple of months.
Brian K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr.B is a great doctor. It is always a pleasure when I need to go see him.
Sean T.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr B and the staff are always pleasant, thorough, and there to help.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Bhattacharya is by far the best Dr. I have had the privilege to have as my primary physician. He is a Dr. that really cares for his patients physically mentally and emotionally. Thank you Dr.B for all you do.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/14/17
Fanatic as always
Nicholas M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Bhattacharya has been our family doctor for years! The whole practice from the friendly receptionists to the rest of the experience is great!
Carol A.
Submitted 08/09/17
I never have a problem when I come in for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and my questions and concerns are always handled.
Albert P.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Bhattacharya is always very friendly and personable and willing to take as much time as I need.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/08/17
Everyone at Danvers Family Doctors is very good. I would recommend them to anyone in need of good care.
Janice H M.
Submitted 08/02/17
As always, Dr. Bhattacharya was able to diagnose my problem and provide a solution. Dr. B. and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to his office. Jan Maguire
Melinda G.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr.B is wonderful and I appreciate he not only cares for my physical well being he cares about my spiritual and emotional wellness. Great medical student participation from Cameron and David. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Govindlal P.
Submitted 07/27/17
Nice
Mark C.
Submitted 07/27/17
Thoughtful and thorough physician who values the patients time while giving you all of their time.
Douglas R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr B is a awsome Doctor he personably and proffesional thanks for all your help
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/25/17
Short and pleasant Just a blood pressure take