Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

275 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Dean T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and a pleasure
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/26/19
It’s always a good visit with Dr. B
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love Dr. B and it's always a pleasure to see him.
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
More than helpful with all my needs.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always listen to what we have to say. Very caring
John D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always great dr bhattacharya is the best and everybody else is very friendly
Louis P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent service
Donna B.
Submitted 10/01/19
First time with Dr. couldn’t be more pleased. Attentive, down to earth, thorough. Office staff really nice too
David R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. B spends time with you, ensures you understand any issues, and has a good sense of humor. It is clear he really cares about the whole person.
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bhattacharya is personable and knowledgeable. He has a friendly manner and seems to be very experienced and capable.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Brad H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor B and his students were great today
Annette C.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, a thorough discussion of symptoms and a plan of action..
Marco M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always pleasant
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Got me right in the same day.
Louis R.
Submitted 07/29/19
He is an excellent in explaining about what diagnosis I have
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. B. is the best. He has been my primary care since 2001 and I would not ever consider going anywhere else. Trust him completely and admire him as a person for his giving nature and how much he really cares about others.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr B is a very nice doctor very helpful
Robert P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Like always, they do a great job.