Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

279 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 02/18/20
.
Alice R.
Submitted 02/05/20
exam, including students, was relaxed and covered many topics. one that came up, unplanned, was muscular atrophy. I have noticed muscular deterioration for several years.. today I googled the topic . results are causing new concern which needs further understanding..
Corey L.
Submitted 01/27/20
He's Great guy, and very smart
John P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Went for my physical everything was very smooth on time talked talked about anything I needed to talk about we were all set
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Dean T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and a pleasure
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/26/19
It’s always a good visit with Dr. B
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love Dr. B and it's always a pleasure to see him.
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
More than helpful with all my needs.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always listen to what we have to say. Very caring
John D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always great dr bhattacharya is the best and everybody else is very friendly
Louis P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent service
Donna B.
Submitted 10/01/19
First time with Dr. couldn’t be more pleased. Attentive, down to earth, thorough. Office staff really nice too
David R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. B spends time with you, ensures you understand any issues, and has a good sense of humor. It is clear he really cares about the whole person.
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bhattacharya is personable and knowledgeable. He has a friendly manner and seems to be very experienced and capable.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Brad H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor B and his students were great today
Annette C.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, a thorough discussion of symptoms and a plan of action..
Marco M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always pleasant
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Got me right in the same day.