Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

237 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attentive, pleasant, thorough.
Yvonne M.
03/21/19
Excellent !
Maryann Z.
03/20/19
John M.
03/15/19
Always the finest care
Robert C.
03/15/19
very pleased with the services
Kenneth D.
03/13/19
Very Satisfying
Prashanta S.
02/20/19
always on time ! great Dr always listens and i never feel rushed
Scott B.
02/17/19
We have been using Dr.B for 6 years. He’s awesome his staff from the front desk to all the nurses are awesome. Highly recommend Dr B
William W.
02/15/19
We love Dr. B and he has been my husband’s GP for many years. Dr. B seems to always be aware of my husband’s needs and very kind, caring and professional.
Walter O.
02/13/19
Very convenient to have my medical info and office visit info on one website. This makes perfect sense.
Brad H.
02/13/19
Awesome as usual! Dr B was great Kim was great office girls very efficient as usual. Thank you
Margaret M.
02/08/19
Love Danvers Family Drs!! They are all excellent doctors and nurses. They are very friendly, compassionate and always want to help you to feel better! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and they give you as much time as you need! I highly recommend this excellent group of fine drs!
Linda L.
02/06/19
Doctor B and staff are the best !! Thanks
Mark F.
02/06/19
Dr Bhattacharya is a great doctor and person. He always listens and willing to take as much time as the patient needs.
Albert P.
02/05/19
Excellent doctor.
Christina R.
01/18/19
Had not been in for physical in several years Office staff very accommodating setting up my appointment anyway. Dr and staff very warm and welcoming,making me feel a little less stressed about being at the dr's. Glad he is my primary care Dr. Great choice!
Dominique G.
01/16/19
+
Jason D.
01/14/19
Dear Dr. Bhattacharya,MD I feel that I have a real impact for my health guiding me to my Masters Degree Dr,B you validate me as a writer in good health.
Charles C.
01/10/19
Excellent
Lijimol B.
01/08/19
Best Doctor with the best advice.
Anita H.
01/03/19