Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

404 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent care. He really listens to you and carefully considers your treatment.
Juan B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Nice
Michele S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Subroto really listens .... seems to care about patient.
Paula M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. B is a wonderful caring doctor who listens. I never feel hurried out of my appointment.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very helpful, friendly, and thorough.
Victor H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great would recommend to anyone.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent experience.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly staff and caring medical personnel
Eliza V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. B. is always so kind and sincere.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. B, as most of us call him, is the most knowledgeable physician I know. If I have a problem, ache, etc., he seems to know the solution, even before he physically sees me-and is almost always correct. Recently, he diagnosed a foot problem, and found the correct answer to curing it. I always have complete faith in his wisdom.
John T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome as usual
Chanhpholly B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Bhattacharya is an Awesome, Caring, Understand and a Great Doctor.
Michele R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr B is a wonderful human being that treats patients with the utmost respect. I changed to this practice a few years ago and I am so pleased with everyone there. Best decision me and my family ever made!
Diane C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful experience. Dr. B and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Dr. B took the time with me to understand my history and conditions. He gave me so much information and advice regarding my conditions. Very pleased.
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. B. And the whole practice are very personable and professional. Iam always at ease when I enter the office.
Risto L.
Submitted 06/28/22
The best and most caring professional doctor in the USA
Robert A N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent, professional, caring
Albert M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr B is a good doctor
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. B. and his staff a very thorough and Truly care about their patients.
Joanne P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Students did exam. Dr did not.