Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

250 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything is working out
Denise C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone is pleasant and Dr. B takes his time with his patient! Listens to his patients and discusses options.
Jaya J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent
Renee J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good
Karen A.
Submitted 04/23/19
I just saw Dr. B(ji) for the first time and yes, he IS awesome. I agree with all these wonderful comments. Blessed is he who does what God meant him to do—S. B. Is doing what he was put here to do——aren’t we lucky!☺️
Eric N.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. B is awesome! He is attentive, empathetic and super well versed. I feel he truly cares about his patients and works to bring solutions. The rest of the staff is also great, very attentive and helpful. Thank you!
Kathleen E.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always have a Great and Positive experience when I go see Dr. B and his staff. I never leave that office wondering or questions unanswered. I have been seeing Dr. B I believe 20 years now. He has a Huge Heart and doesn't have a problem showing it and has Lots of empathy for his patients and staff,,,
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always a good experience when you see Dr B.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. B. is an amazing and extremely knowledgeable physician and would highly recommend him to anyone!
Charles C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. B
John R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent spent time reviewing options and suggestions for better health. The Dr listens very well spends the time needed never feel rushed
Jon F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I enjoy my visits to Dr. B. and his staff. I know I will be listened too and will be taken care of. Dr. B. truly cares about your health and will address any questions or concerns you have.
David J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr.B is very down to earth, a great listener, and always on top of my statistics, lucky to have him as my physician.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Attentive, pleasant, thorough.
Maryann Z.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent !
John M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Robert C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always the finest care
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/13/19
very pleased with the services
Prashanta S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very Satisfying
Scott B.
Submitted 02/17/19
always on time ! great Dr always listens and i never feel rushed