Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

288 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 06/24/20
I've always had a good experience on my visits. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr B is excellent he cares about your health and when your not doing what is important he has a professional manner to push you to correct the issue. It's nice to have Doctor that's a good guy but if your risking your he lets you understand what can happen
Charles C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr B and his staff very well organized and still very friendly
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/10/20
It’s always a great experience when I meet with Dr. B. Thanks Dr. B. See you (hopefully) in September
Martin M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr was great as he always is
Tomasz R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. B is always very professional & I trust him as my PCP
Glen T.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor B Diagnosed with my problem over the phone Makes you feel very relax
Peter H.
Submitted 04/27/20
One of the very few places left that you have one on one with a doctor. Instead of a 5 to 10 minute quick visit, their doctors actually spend time with you with personalized attention. Try to find a "family Dr". There are almost none available. This practice truly does family care. Highly recommend.
Antoinette P.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was wonderful to receive a consultation so quickly! The technology was easy to access. I was very pleased with the experience! I was relieved to receive advice without the concern of exposure to the virus.
Peggy F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr B and the staff are amazing
Eric B.
Submitted 02/18/20
.
Alice R.
Submitted 02/05/20
exam, including students, was relaxed and covered many topics. one that came up, unplanned, was muscular atrophy. I have noticed muscular deterioration for several years.. today I googled the topic . results are causing new concern which needs further understanding..
Corey L.
Submitted 01/27/20
He's Great guy, and very smart
John P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Went for my physical everything was very smooth on time talked talked about anything I needed to talk about we were all set
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Dean T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and a pleasure
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/26/19
It’s always a good visit with Dr. B
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love Dr. B and it's always a pleasure to see him.
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
More than helpful with all my needs.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always listen to what we have to say. Very caring
John D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always great dr bhattacharya is the best and everybody else is very friendly