Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

264 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Brad H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor B and his students were great today
Annette C.
Submitted 08/21/19
As always, a thorough discussion of symptoms and a plan of action..
Marco M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always pleasant
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Got me right in the same day.
Louis R.
Submitted 07/29/19
He is an excellent in explaining about what diagnosis I have
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. B. is the best. He has been my primary care since 2001 and I would not ever consider going anywhere else. Trust him completely and admire him as a person for his giving nature and how much he really cares about others.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr B is a very nice doctor very helpful
Robert P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Like always, they do a great job.
Philip L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Terrific!!!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best care around.
S - "Sundar" S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Highly informative and assuring
Tracey P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I highly recommend Danvers family doctors! Dr B is a very caring and personable doctor. He is very attentive and easy to speak to. The girls that work the front office are always in great moods and smiling! Everyone that I’ve encountered at this office is very friendly and upbeat! Always take good care of me ! Thank you!!
Edgar C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Prompt seeing me in time answered all questions.
James H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything is working out
Denise C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone is pleasant and Dr. B takes his time with his patient! Listens to his patients and discusses options.
Jaya J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent
Renee J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good
Karen A.
Submitted 04/23/19
I just saw Dr. B(ji) for the first time and yes, he IS awesome. I agree with all these wonderful comments. Blessed is he who does what God meant him to do—S. B. Is doing what he was put here to do——aren’t we lucky!☺️
Eric N.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. B is awesome! He is attentive, empathetic and super well versed. I feel he truly cares about his patients and works to bring solutions. The rest of the staff is also great, very attentive and helpful. Thank you!