Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

332 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Not as good as usual
Douglas M G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional
Beverly F.
Submitted 10/04/21
I find Dr B to be not only understanding but thorough. His personality makes you feel comfortable immediately. I would highly recommend to any one looking for a doctor
Cameron B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Fantastic experience each time I've gone. Dr. B helped me with two separate problems that I had spent forever trying to treat with other specialists and doctors.
Carol A.
Submitted 09/29/21
I love doctor b. Always a pleasure
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Bhattacharya is an amazing physician! His clinical expertise is outstanding! He treats each patient as an individual, never as just a number.
Phillip B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/21/21
My health care and well-being are always taken care of. Dr B is the best.
Wayne R M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Beyond being incredibly skilled, Dr B always takes the time to assure my overall wellbeing
Marianne S.
Submitted 09/15/21
My visit with Dr B and two medical students was thorough and reassuring. All the staff were pleasant and supportive
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Got right in and my problem was taken care of quickly. Best doctor and staff
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/11/21
!
Habri M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. B has the ability to turn a normally-stressful experience into a pleasant and reassuring one.
John P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr B easy to talk to about any problem you have staff is very helpful too
Luigi C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor b is always caring gentle concerned for your well being
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr.B for many years. He is a very professional and caring man. He seems to always know what my problems are. I wouldn’t leave him for the world
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience with Dr.B was excellent as always. I have been with Dr.B for many years and he has always provided excellent care
Ted T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr B takes the time to talk about your life. He has a deep concerned for the well being of his patients. Dr B has always given generously of his time and effort. Level headed and capable doctor.
Maryann Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
Caring and concern for the patient’s needs
Wayne R M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr B is every bit as effective during virtual appointments as he is with office visits