Testimonials and Reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C.

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Danvers, MA

223 total reviews

Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danvers Family Doctors, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent doctor.
Christina R.
01/18/19
Had not been in for physical in several years Office staff very accommodating setting up my appointment anyway. Dr and staff very warm and welcoming,making me feel a little less stressed about being at the dr's. Glad he is my primary care Dr. Great choice!
Dominique G.
01/16/19
+
Jason D.
01/14/19
Dear Dr. Bhattacharya,MD I feel that I have a real impact for my health guiding me to my Masters Degree Dr,B you validate me as a writer in good health.
Charles C.
01/10/19
Excellent
Lijimol B.
01/08/19
Best Doctor with the best advice.
Anita H.
01/03/19
Dr b is a wonderful doctor very kind
Laura C.
12/18/18
Great
Suzanne S.
12/10/18
Wonderful
Larry B.
12/04/18
Dr B and the staff are amazing
Liza D.
12/04/18
I love Dr.B. He is patient, kind and very thorough.
Cathy F.
12/01/18
Great doctor to talk too. Takes the time to be with you and answers any questions or concerns you have. Also follows up on past medical needs.
Chester K.
11/29/18
Calm thoughtful conversation seeking answers. Good temporary plan to deal with issues to get through the holidays. I’m pleased with outcome
Jeanne H.
11/28/18
All went well, just was a little long of a wait. Office was very busy.
Andrew H.
11/16/18
My experience was very pleasant, thorough, and informative...I would recommend DFD to anyone, family or otherwise.
Robert D.
11/05/18
Nice to be in the presence of one who knows.
Carl H.
10/23/18
Excellent
Michael D.
10/19/18
Timely, efficient, and effective. Thank you
Sander S.
10/17/18
Fantastic as usual.
Jeffrey H.
10/12/18
Great job with a full explanation
Louis R.
10/10/18